Phoenix District Leadership

Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Sergio Fernandez 832-264-4991
District Vice-Chair Cindy Scanland 713-725-4339
District Vice-Chair Betsy Vogel 832-721-8206
District Vice-Chair Kevin Renfro 713-898-2350
District Vice-Chair Ronnie Anderson  
District Commissioner George Abercrombie 504-231-5515
Assistant District Commissioner Rhonda Bill 832-384-3159
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Matt Long 346-300-5068
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Tom Glave 832-764-3049
District Executive Cristal Razo 713-679-8267

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Brad Graving 832-755-3862
Activities Chair    
     Camporee Chair George Abercrombie 504-231-5515
     Cub Scout Adventure Day Chair Matt Long 346-300-5068
     Day Camp Director Christopher Bir 832-236-3369
     District Dinner Chair Kathy Pagano 281-935-3508
     Pushmobile Chair Kornel Rost 713-775-2070
     Range Day Chair Tom Glave 832-764-3049
     Webelos Woods Chair Dominic Garcia 281-658-3050
Advancement Chair Kathy Pagano 281-935-3508
     Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Kerin Farrell 281-826-0462
Camping Chair Rachael Hutchinson 713-677-3222
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Clara Martin 281-796-6442
Lion Champion Chris Crosetto 281-253-3582
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
Request an OA election
Rhonda Bill  
Religious Emblems Chair Ed McLendon 214-450-7604
Scouting for Food Chair Todd Rinaldo 832-687-5516
Shooting Sports Chair Tom Glave 832-764-3049
STEM Chair Todd Rinaldo 832-687-5516
Training Chair Rhonda Bill
Kevin Renfro
     • Website Feedback
Todd Rinaldo
Christopher Bir

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Fall Recruiting Fliers
     • Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Webelos to Scout Transition Chair Kerin Farrell 281-826-0462

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair    
Friends of Scouting Chair
     • Request an FOS Presentation
Popcorn Chair Shannon White 832-422-3303
Scout Fair Chair Sarah Matthews  281-755-5824


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon